Putting out the Fires

1Courage: “So Fear went out and got enough dragons in our household to completely make up for the fact that you blantently stole our purple one, Pestilence.  So you are forgiven.  Kinda.”

Pestilence: “Oh suck my ass you people think you’re the only people on the fucking planet don’t yall.”

Last chapter Fear made it his duty to go around and take all the eggs and dragons within Dragon Valley.  Other than that, nothing really happened.  A wasteful chapter to be honest.2Courage: “MAYBE I CAN BE MORE USEFUL BY SAVING SOME SIMS OR GOING DEAF ONE OR THE OTHER”

Here’s hoping.3Courage: “Ah what a lovely snowfall!  Such pristine air out here today!  A wonderful day to be out doing fun things, like these people who clearly don’t need rescuing and would clearly be fine if I just turned around and went home.”

Honestly, I would be tempted to do so myself.4Meanwhile Fear is still at that party or whatever.

Fear: “So like… I wouldn’t object to anything if you two, I don’t know, wanted to kiss or anything.”

Morida: “Patricia.  Bring me the skull bashing guitar.”

Patricia: “Already on it.”5Party was lame LET’S GET BACK TO SAVING DRAGONS.

Fear: “Awww, they have a dragon :)”

Lorna: “No stop him Conor, don’t let him take Mr. Macaroni!!  He’s the only good thing I have in my life :(”

Conor: “Wow is our marriage already that bad…”6By this point I realize it’s been several days since Teagan got the vampire bite and… she hasn’t changed.  Looked into it, and apparently, she’s no longer showing that she has the moodlet leading up to a change, and not only that, but Fear can’t do any more vampiric interactions with her anymore!  No drink, no offer to turn, or anything…

Fear: “And WHY is THAT, DEAR WIFE?!?!!! Tell me WHY THAT IS, so I can somehow link THAT up with my theory on how you’re CHEATING ON ME somehow!?!”7Teagaon: “Well one, aye decided tha’ ah’ just didn’t wanna participate ye lil vampire clique anymure.  Got bored o’ tha’ real quick ‘n all.”

Fear: “What the shit you can’t just decide that you’re just not going to turn into a vampire after you already been BIT, Teagan!!”

Teagan: “On tha’ contrary, dickhead, is ve’y easy!  All ya gotta say is nah.  Ma’ bo’dy ma’ choice, ya bit’.”

Treadmill: “Oh baby you so hot” *Kisses reflection*8Teagan: “And secondly FOOKIN’ BACK TH’ FOOK UP AIN’ NO BODY TEACH YA SOCIAL DISTANCIN’ I AIN’ DEALIN’ WIT’CHA SHITE TODAY, FEAR.”

Fear: “Oh yeah sorry… I’m sorry… :(”

I like frowny faces and smiley faces lately why is that my thing now9Fear: “Well since Teagan pussied out and I got to ride and die the vampire life on my own, plus this attempt to starve me out of a blood source, I’m about to come up with a new way to get snacks AND boost up some followers at the same time.”

Judas: “Out of the 30 something dragons I’m sure are in this house now, I’m honored for it to be me.”10Fear: “Ah, she will do finely.  She looks so devoted to whatever sport she works for, and plus…”11Fear: “With an injury like this it’s clear she’s never playing that sport again, so she might need something better to do with her time on moonless nights.”

With an injury like THAT I don’t even think she’s making it to the moonless night parts.12Emma: “Hi I’m Emma the dragon said we’re best frieEEUUGHHH”

Just now realized the purple dragon could have made Fear’s LTW end 50 times quicker.13Finn: “Where HURRGHGNGNG”

Emma: “Heehee I’m actually getting back in line to get it again!”14Finn: “So uh.  Do we just live here or something, because the art freaking sucks.”

Cassidy: “HONK”

And after that we called it quits because lately, taking dragons out of their pockets slows them down to a crawl.  No other interactions or anything in the game is slow, except for the interactions with dragons.  I guess because I only have an entire legion of them on the lot?  Either way it’s becoming a bother.15So then break time on that, because such tragedy is befolding somewhere else in the house.

Befolding?  Is that a word.

Courage: “WHO CARES WHEN OUR BELOVED LIZARD DIED was it a lizard or was a gerbil I don’t remember anymore”

Happiness: “I LOVED HIM FOR AS LONG AS .002 SECONDS AGO”16Teagan: “Bu’ NAE as much as I did!  He was me best mate!!  The only soul in th’ house tha’ understood my TORMENT…”

Pain: “Ok cool and all but do you have to hog up so close to the tank, some of us other residents want to grieve too…”

Courage: “Wait aren’t you supposed to be a vampire by now”17Teagan: “Ah the stench is worse than I though’, I’m gonna boak…”

Courage: “WELL NOT IN THE TANK PLEASE I STILL HAVE TO CLEAN IT OUT”18Let’s move on to what’s important please?

Courage: “Like my HEARING?  No no, I never needed that…”19Courage: “My FIRST big fire!  I can’t wait for this one!  I’m going to party with the boys after this big job!”

Yeah well it’s another house where NO ONE IS EVEN HOME so just another waste of my time here.20Wait.  WAIT.

NO SHIT THERE’S ACTUALLY A TODDLER ON THE PORCH!  THE RESIDENTS OF THE HOUSE ACTUALLY LEFT THEIR BABY BEHIND AT A BURNING HOUSE holy shit literal worst parents of the year

BUT THIS COULD BE THE FIRST RESCUE OF COURAGE’S CASE!!21COURAGE YOU… are you serious.  I only looked away to look at the baby for a second.  And this is what you want to do.

Courage: “This side of town got the GOOD snowfall.”

Angel: “Hi, my last name is Kelly but I’m not affiliated with the simself at all, thank God.”

Yeah well my simself’s house isn’t burning down either you little shit.22Angel: “You know what.  No.  Go ahead and finish what you’re doing, sir.  There’s no rush.  I’m not going to burn to death or anything while you do whatever you need to finish first.”

Horse Arsonist fleeing the scene: “Ok maybe I really should just retire after this one…”23There you go.  Courage.  Did you get it out of your system.  Would you like to do your job now?

Courage: “Had to make a witness so someone could see me actually saving this baby :)”24Hey do you remember what I said earlier about how it takes forever now to interact with dragons?  Well guess what Courage queues to WHIP OUT OF HIS POCKET .001 SECONDS AFTER FINISHING HIS SNOWMAN.

Courage: “Hey Angel you want to see a really cool pet?”

25Courage: “OH GOD I LOST A BABY”

At this point am I surprised.26Fear, PLEASE.  Help Courage because at this rate this house is actually going to burn down.

Fear: “On it because I have no choice really.”27Fear: “I actually was paid to come help you you failure.”

Courage: “That’s GREAT because I would think you wouldn’t want anyone in your Cthulu fan club to die or anything, seeing as how important that is to you or whatever.”28Courage: “You actually make a great volunteer firefighter!  Have you ever considered joining the force?  Your brothers did and I can tell you’re already 100% times better than they are!”

Fear: “Honestly are they good at anything?”29Meanwhile Judd kicked the bucket, in front of the babies so that they get scarred for life.

Judd: “I was actually fetching this one to throw around like a football, but now I can’t do that anymore…”

Happiness: “Aw.  So sad.  Too bad for that.”30Pain: “YES!  So long you old cookey bastard!!!  The pleasure has NOT been mine!!”

Judd: “How could you say that Pain we were best friends at one point…”

Pain: “Not since the ROCKING CHAIR came into our lives, so BYE loser, that room is ALL MINE NOW!”

RIP Judd.  You were very, very, very, very, very useless in everything other than making babies.31Afterwards came back to check on the fire situation.  I’m still not surprised.

Courage: “Hey we actually FINISHED putting the fire out!  Why not come on over here and let’s make a Bestie’s snowman together!”

Fear: “I’m actually calling the law on you holy shit”32Courage: “Actually no I’m kinda concerned about why you’re overly sparkly these days, Fear… You used to make fun of Happiness’s glitter, but yours is enough to put someone’s eye out.”

Fear: “Just ignore it will you and can we just pretend this isn’t a part of our lives right now??”33Pain: “Oh Judd I’ll never get over how good that dick was”

Teagan: “Were’n’t ye takin’ th’ piss out over his corpse earlier…”

It’s Baby Birthday Time in here!34Spirit looks normal.  I think he has Courage’s eyebrows still but I can’t remember.35Fear: “Brother Loathing!  It’s been too long.  You look absolutely horrible.”

Loathing: “Thanks I ran full force into a wall earlier today.  The doctors said my nose MAY straighten back out when I get over my lycanthropy spell tomorrow.”36Little did he know, Fear didn’t care and was just here for MORE EGGS.

Fear: “No one in town deserves these beasts more than I do.”37Euphoria: “Speaking of beasts, SOMEONE is going around town and invoking the vampires curse on the townsfolk, Happiness.  A spike of vampires is rising amongst these good people of Dragon Valley and given I only know TWO VAMPIRES since moving into this town, I can only imagine WHO out of the two is doing this to them!!  HAPPINESS.”

Happiness: “What the cuck, WHY are you blaming ME!?!?!  I hardly get out of the house anymore!!”38Fear: “Three, mom!!  It’s three vampires!!  Remember, that Jamie asshole still exists and keeps following us from town to town and JEEZ you think he’d get a better job than bag boy after two millennia.”39Jaime: “Dammit, I knew one of these days Happiness would pass the curse on to someone else, go figure he’d press his tongue on the neck of some twink like you!”

Fear: “…I miss Judd, he wasn’t a jerk like you.”40Fear: “Anyway forget you ON TO THE NEXT STAGE OF YOUR LIFE SIR whatever your name was NOM”

Jaime: “Am I actually going to do anything about the spreading of the vampire curse though?  Nah.  I don’t get paid enough by the Vampire Society NOR from Food Mart for this.”41Teagan: “Aye don’ get it, sis.  How can ye love those lil shite bags so much withou’ wan’in to check one through a glass panel?”

Shannon: “I have a lot of love, patience and care to give, and on bad days the weed helps.”42Teagan: “Yah well ye wastin’ all that money on ye babes while I cae afford t’ go out ‘n get me a nice new down featheh’ jacket!”

Shannon: “Yeah well that jacket’s starting to look a little large on you now, if I do say so myself…”43Shannon: “ACK!  I shouldn’t have said anything rude like that!! Now my down feather jacket is BITING MEEE”

That’s not a bite it’s a baby!  We got more babies on the way!44Courage: “I can’t wait to take such a much needed nap away from all the drama and screaming of my family :)”

Yeah you know what he needs a good sleep.  I think Shannon’s going to have a nice home birth this time.45Teagan: “Cae say I warned ye.”

Shannon: “WELL THE LEAST YOU CAN DO NOW IS HELP”

Teagan: “Eh.  Cae be arsed.”

Shannon: “MOTHER FU-“46Hugh: “Shannnonnnnn.”

Shannon: “Um.  Lol Hello Hugh :)”

Hugh: “What have you been doing to be put in this situation, Shannon.  Unpure acts of such unfit of a lady such as yourself, I presume?”

Shannon: “Um.  Hehe lol probably.”

Jamie: “FOR GOD’S SAKE MAN SHE’S HAVING A BABY DO WE HAVE TIME FOR A EDWARDIAN ERA ROAST??”47And so we welcome baby Sanguine with open arms!  She is artistic and friendly.  She loves pop, autumn salad, and will enjoy the color lilac like Uncle Fear. I hoped she would like red to go with her namesake but when do I EVER get what I want.48The nurseries are getting less and less :\\\\\\49Violence: “Dwagon.  (Dwagon that booty wagon hehe)”

Fear: “Of course my child’s first word would be dragon what a surprise seeing as we only got all 150 plus the mythical, legendries, and shiny versions in the house now.”

And then I think at this point I changed my mind and stopped Fear from teaching the babies their skills, because as I said before, someone here has to be evil and it’s probably our best shot to just let them do their own thing.50So we end here, with the dragons out in the storm they were initially rescued from.

Mammon: “Will this endless winter storm ever actually end???”

Maybe by summer time.

About missmiserie

I make sims legacies and update them once every other blood moon :)

One response to “Putting out the Fires”

  1. SRaina says :

    I can hardly wait to see what the babies will look like. Poor Happiness, slapped for some reason the other day and then accused of paternity and now accused of turning the town. I just love him for some reason.

Leave a comment